Upcoming Events

Make the most college life by participating in one of the many events below. And consider joining one of the many student clubs and organizations offered on campus. From academic and professional groups to cultural and special interest clubs, you'll find a wide range of opportunities to explore.

lgbTEA Party! - Tue, Jan. 31

Tue, Jan. 31
lgbTEA Party!

How to be a Great Ally - Tue, Jan. 31

Tue, Jan. 31
How to be a Great Ally

UDM Pride Nights!! - Thu, Feb. 02

Thu, Feb. 02
UDM Pride Nights!!

UDM Pride Nights!! - Thu, Feb. 02

Thu, Feb. 02
UDM Pride Nights!!

The Big Salad - Thu, Feb. 09

Thu, Feb. 09
The Big Salad

Pride and Prejudice - Fri, Feb. 10

Fri, Feb. 10
Pride and Prejudice

Pride and Prejudice - Sat, Feb. 11

Sat, Feb. 11
Pride and Prejudice

Pride and Prejudice - Sun, Feb. 12

Sun, Feb. 12
Pride and Prejudice

Pride and Prejudice - Sat, Feb. 18

Sat, Feb. 18
Pride and Prejudice

Pride and Prejudice - Sun, Feb. 19

Sun, Feb. 19
Pride and Prejudice

Pride and Prejudice - Fri, Feb. 24

Fri, Feb. 24
Pride and Prejudice

Pride and Prejudice - Sat, Feb. 25

Sat, Feb. 25
Pride and Prejudice

Pride and Prejudice - Sun, Feb. 26

Sun, Feb. 26
Pride and Prejudice

lgbTEA Party! - Tue, Mar. 14

Tue, Mar. 14
lgbTEA Party!

The Big Salad - Thu, Mar. 23

Thu, Mar. 23
The Big Salad

lgbTEA Party! - Tue, Mar. 28

Tue, Mar. 28
lgbTEA Party!

Sushi Wednesdays - Wed, Mar. 29

Wed, Mar. 29
Sushi Wednesdays

The Big Salad - Thu, Apr. 06

Thu, Apr. 06
The Big Salad

Sushi Wednesdays - Wed, Apr. 12

Wed, Apr. 12
Sushi Wednesdays

The Big Salad - Thu, Apr. 20

Thu, Apr. 20
The Big Salad

Planning an event?

If you would like to have an event at Detroit Mercy and are interested in submitting it to our Calendar of Events, please click here!