The Institute's Advisory Board

Advisory Board Roster

  • Kathleen Zimmerman-Oster, Co-chair (Psychology)
  • Tim Hipskind, Co-Chair (Service-Learning)
  • Tyra Dahlerup (Admissions)
  • Don DiPaolo (Education)
  • Lanae Gill (Residence Life)
  • Mary Ann Hazen (Business)
  • Si Hendry (Catholic Studies)
  • Alan Hoback (Civil & Environmental Engineering)
  • David Nantais (University Ministry)
  • Dan Saint (Institute)
  • Catarina McGlynn (Grad Assistant: Industrial/Org. Psychology)
  • Dorothy Stewart (Student Affairs)
  • Joe Walsh (Institute)
  • Kari Hoepner (Grad Assistant: Industrial/Org. Psychology)
  • Monica Williams (Student Affairs)
  • Claudia Bernasconi (Architecture)
  • Pamela Zarkowski (Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs)