Student Programming Board

The Student Programming Board (SPB) is a subcommittee of the UDM Student  Government Association that is responsible for providing campus activities and programming for the diverse UDM student body. Annually SPB plans programs such as Safety Street, Homecoming, Lectures, Parties, Movies and more. 


Student Program Boad (SPB) meets every Thursday at 1:00pm in Grounds Coffeehaus. If you are interested in joining SPB,

please contact us.  

View Winter 2017 Calendar

spb             safety street

Student Life Office                             

fb

           Twitter: DMprogramboard

DMprogramboard

DM_slo

Follow DM_SLO

text notifications

  *USA mobile phones only. Msg & Data Rates May Apply.

 

Fall 2016 Events

Location Date  Time
Auto Show Tickets Sale Student Life Office Jan. 10 - 18 8:30-5p
"Be Hypnotized" Student Center, Ballroom Wed, January 11 7p
Hot Chocolate Sale Library (Lobby) Thurs, January 19 1p
Giant Jenga Competition Grounds Coffeehaus Thurs, January 26 7p
Casino Night Student Center, Fountain Lounge Wed, February 8 7p
Hustle Night Student Center, Fountain Lounge Wed, February 15 7p
Black History Month, "Loving" - Movie Night Grounds Coffeehaus Thurs, February 23 7p
Mardi Gras Event Grounds Coffeehaus Tues, February 28 7p
Bystander Intervention Training TBD Tues, March 21 7p
Phenomenal Women's Dinner Student Center Ballroom Thurs, March 30 5:30p
Improv Night Grounds Coffeehaus April 5 / 6 7p
SPB Elections Grounds Coffeehaus April 10  TBD
Ultimate Talent Show Student Center Ballroom Fri, April 21 7p
SPB end of the year retreat TBD Sat, April 22 TBD

* Dates subject to change *

talent show

 


   

<Back top