100th Anniversary of Cooperative Education

On Tuesday, February 14, 2012 the Career Education Center Celebrated 100 years of Cooperative Education at UDM and in Michigan!

at the

100th Anniversary Awards Ceremony

and Winter Career Fair

Congratulations to the 2011-12 Co-op Students of the Year! 

Co-op Student of the Year Criteria:

Co-op Students of the Year nominees should be graduating seniors who have completed at least two cooperative education assignments with an overall rating of Outstanding from their supervisors and demonstrated mastery of the workplace competencies necessary for professional development.   

College of Business Administration

MacAuley School of Nursing

CBA SOTY and Dean MSON Soty

Stacey L. Smith and Dean Eisenhauer

Dean Pacini and Dawn Kosal

School of Architecture

College of Engineering & Science


Dean Wittig and Emily Scrimger

Dean Hanifin and Herta Lusho