UDM Logo

Staff/Administrator Development Team

Click here for committee minutes or summaries.
(UDM email name and  password required)

Click here for help

Team Membership

Seven-member team: three staff and four administrative representatives

Reports to the Associate Vice President for Human Resources


3 staff representatives

Bridgette Murphy, Administrative Assistant, College of Health Professions (term expires 3/2016)

Jim Stout, Chief Technician, Information Technology Services (term expires 3/2016)

Marvin Thomas, Clerk, Mail, Shipping, and Receiving (term expires 3/2016) 

4 administrative representatives

Netina Anding, Co-Chairperson, Associate Director, Human Resources (term expires 3/2015)

Lynn Sikawa, Co-Chairperson, Director of Clinic Operations, School of Dentistry (term expries 3/2015)

Dorothy Cooper, Career Services Coordinator, School of Law (term expires 3/2016)

Dorothy Stewart, Associate Dean of Students (term expires 3/2016)

2014-2015 Charge

Click here to view Operational Policies and Procedures

Click here to view Team Archive