UDM Logo

Facilities Planning, Standards, and Safety Team

Click here for committee minutes or summaries.
(UDM email name and  password required)

Click here for help

Team Membership

Ten-member team: four administrative or staff representatives; one law school representative; one dental school representative; one faculty member selected by the MFA from among its members; one elected representative of the McNichols faculty; and two students

Reports to vice president for Business and Finance


2 faculty representatives

Kara Hanenburg, Nursing, McAuley School of Nursing, College of Health Professions (term expires 3/2018)
Greg Grabowski, Biology, College of Engineering & Science (term expires 3/2017) (MFA)

4 administrative or staff representatives

Jeffrey Nardecchia, Assistant Registrar, Office of the Registrar (term expires 3/2017)
Letitia Y. Williams, Director of Public Safety (term expires 3/2017)

Will Wittig, Dean, School of Architecture (term expires 3/2017)

Alysa Jackson, Director, University Services, Facility Operations (term expires 8/2017)

1 Dental School representative

Tom Sklut, Director of Development (term expires 8/2017) 

1 Law School representative

Jeff Johnson, Director of Student Services (term expires 3/2017)

2 student representatives



2016-2017 Charges

Click here to view Operational Policies and Procedures

Click Here to view Team Archive