McNichols Faculty Assembly

Click here for committee minutes or summaries.
(UDM email name and  password required)

Click here for help

McNichols Faculty Assembly Officers


Heather Hill-Vasquez, English, College of Liberal Arts & Education
hillvahe(at) (term expires 3/2016)

Vice President

Noah Resnick, School of Architecture
resnicns(at) (term expires 3/2016) 


Stephanie Conant, Biology, College of Engineering & Science 
conantsb(at) (term expires 3/2016)


Matthew Mio, Chemistry and Biochemistry, College of Engineering & Science
miomj(at) (term expires 3/2016)

Communications Officer

Jocelyn Bennett-Garraway, Counseling, College of Liberal Arts and Education
begarrjm(at) (term expires 3/2016)

MFA Constitution & Bylaws (PDF)

McNichols Faculty Assembly Members (academic years 2015-2017)

Architecture, School of

Allegra Pitera, Architecture (term expires 3/2016)

Noah Resnick, Architecture (term expires 3/2017)

Business Administration, College of

Terry Howard, Business Administration (term expires 3/2016)

Evan Peterson, Business Administration (term expires 3/2017)

Engineering & Science, College of

Jacob Kagey, Biology (term expires 3/2016)

Matthew Mio, Chemistry and Biochemistry (term expires 3/2016)

Mark Schumack, Mechanical Engineering (term expires 3/2016)

Stephanie Conant, Biology (term expires 3/2017)

Kendra Evans, Chemistry and Biochemistry (term expires 3/2017)

Greg Grabowski, Biology (term expires 3/2017)

Health Professions, College of

Maureen Anthony, Nurssing (term expires 3/2016)

Rosanne Burson, Dr. of Nursing Practice (term expires 3/2016)

Kate Walters, Nursing Education (term expires 3/2016)

Thomas Fockler, Health Services Administration (term expires 3/2017)

Judi Hetsler-Parr, Health Information Management (term expires 3/2017)

Suzanne Keep, Nursing (term expires 3/2017)

Liberal Arts & Education, College of

Steven Abell, Psychology (term expires 3/2016)

Todd Hibbard, Religious Studies (term expires 3/2016)

David Koukal, Philosophy (term exxpires 3/2016)

Carol Weisfeld, Psychology (term expires 3/2016)

Chuck Wilson, Criminal Justice (term expires 3/2016)

Jocelyn Bennett-Garraway, Counseling and Addiction Studies (term expires 3/2017)

Laurie Britt-Smith, English (term expires 3/2017)

Roy Finkenbine, History (term expires 3/2017)

Heather Hill-Vasquez, English (term expires 3/2017)


Jill Turner, Reference, School of Dentistry Library (term expries 3/2016)

Cindy Gillham, Reference, McNichols Campus Library (term expires 3/2017)

Adjunct Faculty

TBD (term expires 3/2016)

TBD (term expires 3/2016)

TBD (term expires 3/2017)

TBD (term expires 3/2017)


McNichols Faculty Assembly
Representatives to the Board of Trustees Academic Affairs Committee 

Laurie Britt-Smith, English, College of Liberal Arts & Education (term expires 3/2016)

Julia Eisenstein, Reference Department, McNichols Campus Library (term expires 3/2016)

McNichols Course and Instructor Evaluations

Committee Charge

Steven Chang, Biology, College of Engineering & Science (term expires ad hoc)

Wladyslav Fuchs, School of Architecture (term expires ad hoc)

Kara Hanenburg, McAuley School of Nursing, College of Health Professions (term expires ad hoc)

Cynthia Langham, Communication Studies, College of Liberal Arts & Education, Faculty Development Team (term expires ad hoc)

Jeff Nardecchia, Assistant Registrar, Office of the Registrar (term expires ad hoc)

Ed Tracy, II, Associate Vice President for Information Technology, Information Technology Services (term expires ad hoc)

Jiawen Wang, Education, College of Liberal Arts & Education (term expires ad hoc)

Terry Howard, Business Administration, College of Business Administration (term expires ad hoc)

MFA's UDMPU Research Fund Proposals Ad Hoc Committee

Stokes Baker, Biology, College of Engineering & Science (term expires ad hoc)

Karl Ericson, Reference Department, School of Dentistry Library (term expires ad hoc)

Harold Greene, Psychology, College of Liberal Arts & Education (term expires ad hoc)

Patricial Rouen, Nursing, McAuley School of Nursing, College of Health Professions (term expires ad hoc)

Gilbert Sunghera, School of Architecture (term expires ad hoc)

Utpal Dutta, Civil, Architectural & Environmental Engineering, College of Engineering & Science (term expires ad hoc)

Fang Yang, Accounting, College of Business Administration (term expires ad hoc)

Catherine Caldwell, Director, OSPRA, Administrative Representative (term expires ad hoc)

Elain Webber, Nursing, McAuley School of Nursing, College of Health Professions (term expires ad hoc) (MFA)