UDM Logo

Undergraduate Standards Committee

Click here for committee minutes or summaries.
(UDM email name and  password required)

Click here for help

Committee Membership

Seven-member Committee: two administrative non-voting representatives designated by the AVP, one faculty member selected by the MFA from among its members, and four elected representatives of the McNichols faculty.


5 faculty representatives

David Koukal, Philophy, College of Liberal Arts & Education (term expires 3/2016)

Bob Ross, Physics, College of Engineering & Science (term expires 3/2016)

Yu Peng Lin, Economics, College of Liberal Arts & Education (term expires 3/2017)

Molly McClelland, Chairperson, Nursing, McAuley School of Nursing, College of Health Professions (term expires 3/2017)

Amanda Hiber, English, College of Liberal Arts & Education (term expires 3/2016) (MFA)

2 non-voting administrative representatives

Diane M. Praet, Associate Vice President and Registrar (term expires 8/2016)

Joe Odoerfer, Associate Dean, School of Architecture (term expires 8/2017)

2015-2016 Charge

Provide the Shared Governance Task Force with draft operational policies and procedures by December 1.  

Initial Organizational Structure and Tasks

Click Here to view Committee Archive