UDM Logo

Undergraduate Program Review Committee

Click here for committee minutes or summaries.
(UDM email name and  password required)

Click here for help

Committee Membership

Seven-member Committee: one librarian, one faculty member elected by each of the five colleges/schools with undergraduate degrees, and one faculty member selected by the MFA from among its members.


7 faculty representatives

Mithu Bhattacharya, Business Administration, College of Business Administration (term expires 3/2015)

Judith Hetsler-Parr, Health Information Managment, College of Health Professions (term expires 3/2015)

Jiawen Wang, Chairperson, Education, College of Liberal Arts & Education (term expires 3/ 2015)

James Graves, Biology, College of Engineering & Science (term expires 3/2016)

Jill Spreitzer, Reference Department, McNichols Campus Library (term expires 3/2016)

TBA, School of Architecture (term expires 3/2016)

Julia Eisenstein, Reference Department, McNichols Campus Library (term expires 3/2015) (MFA)

2014-2015 Charge

Provide the Shared Governance Task Force with draft operational policies and procedures by December 1, 2014.

Initial Organizational Structure and Tasks

Click Here to view Committee Archive