UDM Logo

Graduate Program Review Committee

Click here for committee minutes or summaries.
(UDM email name and  password required)

Click here for help

Committee Membership

Seven-member Committee: one librarian, one faculty member elected by each of the five colleges/schools with graduate degrees, and one faculty member selected from among its members by the MFA.


7 faculty representatives

Karl Ericson, Reference Department, McNichols Campus Library (term expires 3/2017)

Tadd Heidgerken, School of Architecture (term expires 3/2017)

Mostafa Mehrabi, Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering & Science (term expires 3/2017)

Wonseok Choi, Business Administration, College of Business Administration (term expires 3/2018)

Rosanne Burson, Nursing, McAuley School of Nursing, College of Health Professions (term expires 3/2018)

Carol Weisfeld, Chairperson, Psychology, College of Liberal Arts & Education (term expires 3/2018)

Greg Bozimowski, Nursing, McAuley School of Nursing, College of Health Professions (term expires 3/2018) (MFA)

Invited Participants

The chairperson of a team and/or the administrator to whom the team reports may add guests in an “Invited Participant” category. Individuals are invited because of their expertise, potential contributions, or history with the team but have no voting rights. The term of service for invited participants is not to exceed two years. Invited participants are not eligible for reappointment in this category. A team may not exceed three invited participants at any given time.

Joslen Letscher, Education, College of Liberal Arts & Education (term expires 3/2017)

2016-2017 Charge

Initial Organizational Structure and Tasks

Click here to view Committee Archive