UDM Logo

Core Curriculum Reconciliation Committee

Click here for committee minutes or summaries.
(UDM email name and  password required)
Click here for help


Voting Members

Jocelyn Bennett-Garraway, Counseling, College of Liberal Arts and Education

Todd Hibbard, Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Education

Mark Schumack, Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering and Science

Kate Walters, Nursing, College of Health Professions

Carol Weisfeld, Psychology, College of Liberal Arts and Education

Charges of the Core Curriculum Reconciliation Committee

Click Here to view the CCRC Charges


Guidelines for Proposing a Course for Inclusion in the University Core Curriculum Second Edition (PDF)

Core Curriculum Course Submission Form (.Docx)

Click Here to view Committee Archive