UDM Logo

Adjunct Committee

Click here for committee minutes or summaries.
(UDM email name and  password required)

Click here for help

Committee Membership

Five-member Committee: four adjunct faculty elected by the McNichols adjunct faculty and one adjunct faculty member of the MFA selected by the MFA.  Adjunct faculty must have taught at least four academic terms over the past five years to be eligible to be elected to this Committee.


5 faculty representatives

Jamie Dylenski, Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts & Education (term expires 3/2014)
Kathy Stevens, Nursing, College of Health Professions (term expires 3/2014)
Carletta Griffin, College of Business Administration (term expires 3/2015)
William Bowen, Chair, Computer and Information Systems, College of Liberal Arts & Education (term expires 3/2014) (MFA)

2014-2015 Charge

 Click Here to view Committee Archive